Your cart

Your cart is empty

What is your soul aura color?

What does it say about your Soul Gifts, Wounds, and Lessons?

Your Aura Color is a 3-dimensional egg-shaped electromagnetic energy field around your body.

Everything on earth radiates energy. Energy is information that vibrates. Everyone's energy is vibrating in different amplitude and frequencies, thus corresponding with different color waves or the aura colors that surround us.

At its most radiant and strong, the aura can reach outward to an extended arm span around the body. This spiritual bioenergetic aura field varies in size and density under different conditions.

There are seven layers of one’s aura field powered by the seven chakras (the 7 main energy centers along our spine) as shown here.

Please note that there are THREE TYPES OF AURA COLORS:

  • MOOD AURA-changes all the time depends on your mood.
  • PERSONALITY AURA-changes during major growth stages of your life: childhood, adolescence, grownup, etc.
  • SOUL AURA-the aura your soul radiates when it came into your body, it is the sum of the soul memories of gifts, wounds, and lessons learned from past lives.

Soul Gift Archetypes

1. Yellow+Violet=Visionary
2. Yellow+Blue= Entrepreneur
3. Yellow+Green=Healer
4. Orange+Violet=Artist
5. Orange+Blue=Reformer
6. Orange+Green=Entertainer 
7. Red+Violet=Researcher
8. Red+Blue=Teacher
9. Red+Green=Warrior

The aura layer powered by the crown chakra is not included here. Its predominant aura color is white. People will radiate this aura color after they've healed their Soul Wounds and learned their Soul Lessons.These are the souls who have awakened and led a conscious lifestyle to maintain their aura health.

Please note that YOUR SOUL GIFT ARCHETYPE CAN CHANGE overtime, especially when you've done the spiritual work to heal your Soul Wound and learn your Soul Lessons, they will become your strength! Then you can exercise free will to combine any aura layer (one from the lower three chakras and one from the higher three chakras) and shapeshift into a difference archetype.

When you've done the spiritual work to all aura layers and maintain your aura healthy for a while, you can become whatever you want to be and tap into the quantum field of infinite possibilities.

The Aura Color Wheel™


Your Soul Aura Color
1 Soul Gift Archetype (2 aura layers)
1 Major Soul Wound
3 Soul Lessons